top of page

Allergy Disclaimer

Kindness Bakehouse will not be liable for adverse reactions to food consumed or other items an individual may come into contact with while eating any of my products.

While many of our products do not contain nuts, we are not a nut-free bakery. Products may come into contact with tree nuts or peanuts.

Please be advised that our products may contain these ingredients: Milk, eggs, soy, wheat, nuts, and others that can cause allergies.

Kindness Bakehouse products are not allergen-free. We do offer a gluten-free option sometimes. Our facility is not gluten-free. We use a gluten-free recipe for gluten-free options but cross-contamination or allergens may occur.

bottom of page